Sitemap

Amicuk Programming Answers

09 inspection lot not getting generated

-0001-11-30   Views:0

Advertisement

Hi Friends , I have one material batch for which next inspection date is 7.6.2014 . I have activated 09 inspection type in material master . Now when I am executing QA07 for the material  with checkbox " To insp. stock at lot creation" selected

Hi Friends ,
I have one material batch for which next inspection date is 7.6.2014 . I have activated 09 inspection type in material master . Now when I am executing QA07 for the material  with checkbox " To insp. stock at lot creation" selected and with initial run in days = 4 . System shows following msg in green :
"No batches found for processing"
But it should create a lot for the above batch because inspection date is 7.6.2014 . Stock also exist
Regards

The replay answer
Advertisement
Please go through the following steps & maintain the same
> Batch management should be active against material.
> Next inspection date should be maintained.
> Inspection interval should be maintained according to next inspection date.
> UD must be completed for the previous inspection lot.

Go to See the other 5 answers

Inspection lot not getting generated for schedule in stability study

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Dear All, Need your urgent help to solve a issue. I need to perform inspection of material after specified interval of time for which i am using stability study process. Following are the steps which i have followed : 1) Create initial sample (physic[More]

Inspection lot not getting generated after PurcGR

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi, Inspection lot not generated after doing GR for a purchase order. what could be the reasons? for the first 2 puchase orders, Inspection lot was created. however, for the 3rd Purchase order of 100qty, i did GR for 50 qty only. after then for new p[More]

Inspection lot not getting generated during SD delivery

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi QM experts, I am working on QM in SD function. I activated inspection type 10 in the material master in QM view as shown below. I created a QM info record SD through QV51 for the combination of customer and Sales organization and assigned the mate[More]

Inspection lot not getting generated by Z inspection type

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi, I created a inspection type Z1 , copying the inspection type 01. I guess I maintained all the required configurations or conditions. I maintained the inspection type Z1 in the QM view of a material with status Active, but I am not able to do MIGO[More]

09 inspection lot not getting generated

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi Friends , I have one material batch for which next inspection date is 7.6.2014 . I have activated 09 inspection type in material master . Now when I am executing QA07 for the material  with checkbox " To insp. stock at lot creation" selected[More]

Inspection lot is not generated for new inspection type

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

hi all we have create z5 as a new inspection type by coping inspection type 05 (standard) ,but when we use with move-type 655 in VL01N we are facing error :Change the inspection stock of material 200022 in QM only but when we are using 05 no error. s[More]

Inspection Lot not generated, with MIGO 561

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Hello All, Please help me with this issue. WHen i do MIGO with 561, inspection lot is not generated. So there is a setting in spro, if we check that, inspection lot wont be generated. So now in my IDES, i tried to uncheck that box. When i save this s[More]

Inspection document not generated upon GR

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi all, I have created PO and IBD in ERP and it was successfully distributed to EWM, in EWM the Stock Type for the IBD is F1 (Unrestricted-Use in Putaway), while I expect it to be Q3 (Stock in QI in Putaway) because I have assigned Quality Inspection[More]

Automatic Inspection lot not generated for Inspection lot origin 12

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi all, I am not able to trigger the automatic Inspection lot for General Delivery i.e Inspection lot origin 12. The scenario is, I am creating the STO ( Inter company stock transfer) and against the same STO i am creating the delivery but after deli[More]

SAP PM Inspection Lot not generated

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hello Gurus when I create order IW31 and try to create inspection lot, inspect lot is not generated. Please helpdear friend, first check in spro ,whether you assigned inspection types to calibration order type ? second check while creating task list[More]

Regarding Generated Inspection Points

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi Gurus, I am doing in process inspection(Type 03) & using inspection points 150(Generated inspection points). In operation details i have maintained time related & given time factor as 1 hr.When i am releasing order inspection lot is generated b[More]

Hot
I have tried adding proxy server by adding the address to "Localhost" and Port as 8080. but nothing is working out, for recording an EBS instance its working fine ,no need to setup anything in the OATS tool, eg, Proxy settings. But when it comes [More]
Hi, We have a Oracle BPM 10g 10.3.3. for weblogic environment. Getting this below error whenever I apply filters in workspace. The work items does not get refreshed either. However when I do a refresh in the browser('F5') the filters are getting appl [More]
Hi, I got a problem when i am trying to connect SAP ECC 6.0 system from SAP NETWEAVER EP 7.1 as below      ITS Connection Test Details: The test consists of the following steps: 1. Checks the validity of system ID in the system object. 2. Checks if t [More]
I can't find it anywhere and I'd like to manually select a carrier.It doesnt thiugh and thats the point. I have inserted foreign sim and been told in order to access network I need to select it manually but the option doesnt exist with the foreign si [More]
I have a project with files named with an index (I believe that is the correct term).  For example, the files are named XX1, XX2, and so on.  However, some files have the same name because I imported from two different memory cards, without thinking [More]
Hello, I am working on a FM application which modifies the XML via preprocessing XSLT. This includes building a full TOC on the front matter which contains hyperlinks to all the top level chapter titles via unique id's @idref on the TOC/TOC-entry-1/T [More]
Hi, Can oracle reports server (9i) run with IBM Websphere in an AIX environment - Does reports server need Oracle 9iAS? thanx seshaOracle9i reports services is only available as part of Oracle9iAS. However, the server itself can run stand alone (but [More]
hello experts, can anybody tell me, how can I solve this issue on CM? Our CM is receiving RDRs, but SCE reporting shows only data till 2 weeks ago. server has lot ot free space, SCE devices are connected to CM (ad they are sending rdrs). $ ./cm versi [More]
    I have somehow deleted several songs from the purchased list, they are still on the list but message says itunes cannot find the files, the songs apear on my store purchase history, how do we "refresh"  the purchased songs without paying for [More]
I'm probably being a dummy, but I need some help. My main computer is just under two years old and has funcioned on a network through ethernet. Internet access comes through cable and I have a Linksys wireless router. My G4 ibook has operated on this [More]