Sitemap

Amicuk Programming Answers

09 inspection lot not getting generated

-0001-11-30   Views:0

Advertisement

Hi Friends , I have one material batch for which next inspection date is 7.6.2014 . I have activated 09 inspection type in material master . Now when I am executing QA07 for the material  with checkbox " To insp. stock at lot creation" selected

Hi Friends ,
I have one material batch for which next inspection date is 7.6.2014 . I have activated 09 inspection type in material master . Now when I am executing QA07 for the material  with checkbox " To insp. stock at lot creation" selected and with initial run in days = 4 . System shows following msg in green :
"No batches found for processing"
But it should create a lot for the above batch because inspection date is 7.6.2014 . Stock also exist
Regards

The replay answer
Advertisement
Please go through the following steps & maintain the same
> Batch management should be active against material.
> Next inspection date should be maintained.
> Inspection interval should be maintained according to next inspection date.
> UD must be completed for the previous inspection lot.

Go to See the other 5 answers

Inspection lot not getting generated for schedule in stability study

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Dear All, Need your urgent help to solve a issue. I need to perform inspection of material after specified interval of time for which i am using stability study process. Following are the steps which i have followed : 1) Create initial sample (physic[More]

Inspection lot not getting generated after PurcGR

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi, Inspection lot not generated after doing GR for a purchase order. what could be the reasons? for the first 2 puchase orders, Inspection lot was created. however, for the 3rd Purchase order of 100qty, i did GR for 50 qty only. after then for new p[More]

Inspection lot not getting generated during SD delivery

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi QM experts, I am working on QM in SD function. I activated inspection type 10 in the material master in QM view as shown below. I created a QM info record SD through QV51 for the combination of customer and Sales organization and assigned the mate[More]

Inspection lot not getting generated by Z inspection type

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi, I created a inspection type Z1 , copying the inspection type 01. I guess I maintained all the required configurations or conditions. I maintained the inspection type Z1 in the QM view of a material with status Active, but I am not able to do MIGO[More]

09 inspection lot not getting generated

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi Friends , I have one material batch for which next inspection date is 7.6.2014 . I have activated 09 inspection type in material master . Now when I am executing QA07 for the material  with checkbox " To insp. stock at lot creation" selected[More]

Inspection lot is not generated for new inspection type

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

hi all we have create z5 as a new inspection type by coping inspection type 05 (standard) ,but when we use with move-type 655 in VL01N we are facing error :Change the inspection stock of material 200022 in QM only but when we are using 05 no error. s[More]

Inspection Lot not generated, with MIGO 561

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Hello All, Please help me with this issue. WHen i do MIGO with 561, inspection lot is not generated. So there is a setting in spro, if we check that, inspection lot wont be generated. So now in my IDES, i tried to uncheck that box. When i save this s[More]

Inspection document not generated upon GR

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi all, I have created PO and IBD in ERP and it was successfully distributed to EWM, in EWM the Stock Type for the IBD is F1 (Unrestricted-Use in Putaway), while I expect it to be Q3 (Stock in QI in Putaway) because I have assigned Quality Inspection[More]

Automatic Inspection lot not generated for Inspection lot origin 12

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi all, I am not able to trigger the automatic Inspection lot for General Delivery i.e Inspection lot origin 12. The scenario is, I am creating the STO ( Inter company stock transfer) and against the same STO i am creating the delivery but after deli[More]

SAP PM Inspection Lot not generated

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hello Gurus when I create order IW31 and try to create inspection lot, inspect lot is not generated. Please helpdear friend, first check in spro ,whether you assigned inspection types to calibration order type ? second check while creating task list[More]

Regarding Generated Inspection Points

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi Gurus, I am doing in process inspection(Type 03) & using inspection points 150(Generated inspection points). In operation details i have maintained time related & given time factor as 1 hr.When i am releasing order inspection lot is generated b[More]

Hot
I an a designer getting ready to train my client in Contribute CS3. I have considerable experience with optional editable areas in DW templates and training clients in how to make items visible and not visible. However, in my current website I receiv [More]
When I get on iTunes i get a message saying The songs on the ipod cannot be updated because all of the playlists selected for updating no longer exists...but i have tried to create new ones and i still recieve the same message   Other OS  Are you on [More]
Same here - my friend sent me pictures, they came with strange long numbers names and all are downloaded to C/user name/AppData/Roaming/Skype/skype user name/media_messaging/media_cache Thou the auto.download are disabled and another folder are set f [More]
Hi folks, I need to unit test my code to see if my solution is viable. I have the following code ( written for WLS 8.1 using jdk 1.4). I my junit test I make a call to connect() then I get the follwing error: at com.sun.enterprise.naming.SerialContex [More]
Hi Friends, I m using FM  'gui download' to download data into excel sheet. everything gets downloaded in the proper format. But the last column output gets compressed and the result shows hash in output. if i manually increase the column length, out [More]
Hi There Using Crystal Reports as shipped with VS2008. In the Report Header Section I have an image. I've checked the 'Underlay following Sections' so it appears as a watermark (Back ground) image. All is fine except that it overwrites my borders on [More]
Hi, I am trying to configure a BPM scenario on our 7.1 system. I tried 2-3 different scenarios but always get the same error. For example after the file is picked up and sent to the Integration Process it doesn't continue. I researched and I find alw [More]
Hi Is it possible to substitute the Profit center value in line item 02 to line item 01. If it possible please guide me in populating profit center in line item 01. Thanks and Regards SahilHi,      You will have to use an exit to do this. The code wi [More]
Has anyone used multiple webtogo processes on the same server (1 Prod and 1 Dev). I want to point one port (i.e. 80) to the production repository and port 81 to the development system. I have been unable to locate any information on modifying webtogo [More]
Many organizations' mission-critical applications run on servers located on-premises, or maybe in a data center offsite. Some IT managers resist the notion of moving to cloud-based applications because they're not sure they'll be able to manage appli [More]