Sitemap

Amicuk Programming Answers

09 inspection lot not getting generated

-0001-11-30   Views:0

Advertisement

Hi Friends , I have one material batch for which next inspection date is 7.6.2014 . I have activated 09 inspection type in material master . Now when I am executing QA07 for the material  with checkbox " To insp. stock at lot creation" selected

Hi Friends ,
I have one material batch for which next inspection date is 7.6.2014 . I have activated 09 inspection type in material master . Now when I am executing QA07 for the material  with checkbox " To insp. stock at lot creation" selected and with initial run in days = 4 . System shows following msg in green :
"No batches found for processing"
But it should create a lot for the above batch because inspection date is 7.6.2014 . Stock also exist
Regards

The replay answer
Advertisement
Please go through the following steps & maintain the same
> Batch management should be active against material.
> Next inspection date should be maintained.
> Inspection interval should be maintained according to next inspection date.
> UD must be completed for the previous inspection lot.

Go to See the other 5 answers

Inspection lot not getting generated for schedule in stability study

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Dear All, Need your urgent help to solve a issue. I need to perform inspection of material after specified interval of time for which i am using stability study process. Following are the steps which i have followed : 1) Create initial sample (physic[More]

Inspection lot not getting generated after PurcGR

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi, Inspection lot not generated after doing GR for a purchase order. what could be the reasons? for the first 2 puchase orders, Inspection lot was created. however, for the 3rd Purchase order of 100qty, i did GR for 50 qty only. after then for new p[More]

Inspection lot not getting generated during SD delivery

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi QM experts, I am working on QM in SD function. I activated inspection type 10 in the material master in QM view as shown below. I created a QM info record SD through QV51 for the combination of customer and Sales organization and assigned the mate[More]

Inspection lot not getting generated by Z inspection type

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi, I created a inspection type Z1 , copying the inspection type 01. I guess I maintained all the required configurations or conditions. I maintained the inspection type Z1 in the QM view of a material with status Active, but I am not able to do MIGO[More]

09 inspection lot not getting generated

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi Friends , I have one material batch for which next inspection date is 7.6.2014 . I have activated 09 inspection type in material master . Now when I am executing QA07 for the material  with checkbox " To insp. stock at lot creation" selected[More]

Inspection lot is not generated for new inspection type

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

hi all we have create z5 as a new inspection type by coping inspection type 05 (standard) ,but when we use with move-type 655 in VL01N we are facing error :Change the inspection stock of material 200022 in QM only but when we are using 05 no error. s[More]

Inspection Lot not generated, with MIGO 561

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Hello All, Please help me with this issue. WHen i do MIGO with 561, inspection lot is not generated. So there is a setting in spro, if we check that, inspection lot wont be generated. So now in my IDES, i tried to uncheck that box. When i save this s[More]

Inspection document not generated upon GR

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi all, I have created PO and IBD in ERP and it was successfully distributed to EWM, in EWM the Stock Type for the IBD is F1 (Unrestricted-Use in Putaway), while I expect it to be Q3 (Stock in QI in Putaway) because I have assigned Quality Inspection[More]

Automatic Inspection lot not generated for Inspection lot origin 12

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi all, I am not able to trigger the automatic Inspection lot for General Delivery i.e Inspection lot origin 12. The scenario is, I am creating the STO ( Inter company stock transfer) and against the same STO i am creating the delivery but after deli[More]

SAP PM Inspection Lot not generated

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hello Gurus when I create order IW31 and try to create inspection lot, inspect lot is not generated. Please helpdear friend, first check in spro ,whether you assigned inspection types to calibration order type ? second check while creating task list[More]

Regarding Generated Inspection Points

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi Gurus, I am doing in process inspection(Type 03) & using inspection points 150(Generated inspection points). In operation details i have maintained time related & given time factor as 1 hr.When i am releasing order inspection lot is generated b[More]

Hot
Hello, after upgrading to Xorg 1.8 one week ago, I noticed that my Fn keys (sound up/down, mute) were dupplicated. For example, if I press Fn+F10 (=MUTE/Unmute), the sound get muted and immediately unmuted. Moreover, My xorg.conf: Section "ServerLayo [More]
dear sir,    can you tell be how to create sale order bom(master bom) from the beginning. please give detailed process right from creating sale order. my requirement is to have a single bom which can be changer according to customers requirement tahn [More]
Hi, Im trying to restore a bcp using the command:  bcp "db.dbo.tb_log_old" in "tb_log2013.out" -SSERVER -T -n Im using SQL 2000 with the table below CREATE TABLE [dbo].[tb_log_old]( [cd_id] [int] NULL, [cd_servico] [int] NULL, [dt_ocor [More]
Haven't been watching it throughout, but for a while now I have, and it seems to be repetitively crawling through "removing older versions of this application".  When it finally reaches the end of the progress bar, it clears and repeats, continu [More]
I am able to send and receive emails but when I am on the Internet and want to send an article, something I may want to buy the email sits In my outbox and never results in the email being sent.  Does any one have a suggestion?  Maybe a setting chang [More]
I sync'd my husbands iphone to my iphone thru itunes by mistake and I need to know how to get back to his settings and apps.Place the iPod in recovery mode and restore to factory defaults/new iPod via iTunes. For recovery mode: iPhone and iPod touch: [More]
Hello Friends, We are loading master data for one info object directly from R3 to Info Object without PSA. 1) The Request Green in RSMO only tells that data is loaded successfully but it does not give any information about Activation is that right ? [More]
Hello everyone. first off i have a perfectly healthy production domain with 2 domain controllers and replication occurring between them, the only issue is there on the same site. i am in a test environment testing a scenario where both DC's are broke [More]
ok so when i add a photo from my computer onto my pictures in my palm centro it won't allow me send the photo by text message.  Why is that and how can i fix it?  i know it can be done because i've done it before but for some reason it doesn't allow [More]
Hi, I have a requirement to pass control from one component to other component. Here is my requirement.. l have two portal components, one is search component and other is result component. I have this search component as quick navigation iView where [More]