Sitemap

Amicuk Programming Answers

09 inspection lot not getting generated

-0001-11-30   Views:0

Advertisement

Hi Friends , I have one material batch for which next inspection date is 7.6.2014 . I have activated 09 inspection type in material master . Now when I am executing QA07 for the material  with checkbox " To insp. stock at lot creation" selected

Hi Friends ,
I have one material batch for which next inspection date is 7.6.2014 . I have activated 09 inspection type in material master . Now when I am executing QA07 for the material  with checkbox " To insp. stock at lot creation" selected and with initial run in days = 4 . System shows following msg in green :
"No batches found for processing"
But it should create a lot for the above batch because inspection date is 7.6.2014 . Stock also exist
Regards

The replay answer
Advertisement
Please go through the following steps & maintain the same
> Batch management should be active against material.
> Next inspection date should be maintained.
> Inspection interval should be maintained according to next inspection date.
> UD must be completed for the previous inspection lot.

Go to See the other 5 answers

Inspection lot not getting generated for schedule in stability study

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Dear All, Need your urgent help to solve a issue. I need to perform inspection of material after specified interval of time for which i am using stability study process. Following are the steps which i have followed : 1) Create initial sample (physic[More]

Inspection lot not getting generated after PurcGR

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi, Inspection lot not generated after doing GR for a purchase order. what could be the reasons? for the first 2 puchase orders, Inspection lot was created. however, for the 3rd Purchase order of 100qty, i did GR for 50 qty only. after then for new p[More]

Inspection lot not getting generated during SD delivery

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi QM experts, I am working on QM in SD function. I activated inspection type 10 in the material master in QM view as shown below. I created a QM info record SD through QV51 for the combination of customer and Sales organization and assigned the mate[More]

Inspection lot not getting generated by Z inspection type

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi, I created a inspection type Z1 , copying the inspection type 01. I guess I maintained all the required configurations or conditions. I maintained the inspection type Z1 in the QM view of a material with status Active, but I am not able to do MIGO[More]

09 inspection lot not getting generated

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi Friends , I have one material batch for which next inspection date is 7.6.2014 . I have activated 09 inspection type in material master . Now when I am executing QA07 for the material  with checkbox " To insp. stock at lot creation" selected[More]

Inspection lot is not generated for new inspection type

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

hi all we have create z5 as a new inspection type by coping inspection type 05 (standard) ,but when we use with move-type 655 in VL01N we are facing error :Change the inspection stock of material 200022 in QM only but when we are using 05 no error. s[More]

Inspection Lot not generated, with MIGO 561

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Hello All, Please help me with this issue. WHen i do MIGO with 561, inspection lot is not generated. So there is a setting in spro, if we check that, inspection lot wont be generated. So now in my IDES, i tried to uncheck that box. When i save this s[More]

Inspection document not generated upon GR

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi all, I have created PO and IBD in ERP and it was successfully distributed to EWM, in EWM the Stock Type for the IBD is F1 (Unrestricted-Use in Putaway), while I expect it to be Q3 (Stock in QI in Putaway) because I have assigned Quality Inspection[More]

Automatic Inspection lot not generated for Inspection lot origin 12

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi all, I am not able to trigger the automatic Inspection lot for General Delivery i.e Inspection lot origin 12. The scenario is, I am creating the STO ( Inter company stock transfer) and against the same STO i am creating the delivery but after deli[More]

SAP PM Inspection Lot not generated

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hello Gurus when I create order IW31 and try to create inspection lot, inspect lot is not generated. Please helpdear friend, first check in spro ,whether you assigned inspection types to calibration order type ? second check while creating task list[More]

Regarding Generated Inspection Points

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi Gurus, I am doing in process inspection(Type 03) & using inspection points 150(Generated inspection points). In operation details i have maintained time related & given time factor as 1 hr.When i am releasing order inspection lot is generated b[More]

Hot
I had an older 3G which couldn't synch anymore with the new OS6, so the recent data on the phone did not get onto the new one I just received. What is the best way to get this data (mainly calendar and contact updates) on to my new phone?http://suppo [More]
What is the easiest way to copy my Itunes library from a windows PC to an external USB Drive?How to move iTunes libraryRead other 2 answers [More]
Hello all, Good day! I just want to ask if its possible to make field modifiable for the ABAP Interactive Adobe Forms (transaction SFP) in an Offline Scenario? I ask because when I set a textfield as (user entered) during the preview section in the L [More]
I'm getting so frustrated with the battery on the iPad 3! Left it into charge all night and day whilst switched off and it was 95%! Is there going to be a solution for this? Should I just send this back and get an iPad 2?The quickest way (and really [More]
Hi - I updated to 1.1.3. Ever since, my phone reboots a short while after I unplug it (from a computer or a wall charger). It reboots endlessly until I plug it in. It seems to work fine when I'm using it, but as soon as it's idle and unplugged for a [More]
HI All, I was wondering what setup i Need to do in order to get the sales price (transfer price) to automatically flow into an inter-company STO? Also, how to assign an inter-company billing document to the STO? Thanks, ErikHi chidambaram,    Thank y [More]
There is a similar issue here: Break apart photos automatically, but I figured I might get better luck posting a new post than replying on one that is over 8 years old. Anyways, I have an Epson Perfection 600 Flat Bed Scanner. The Epson scanner softw [More]
This morning, turned on the laptop and have several instances of this error in the event viewer. Here are the details: <script>// function f(e){ if (e.className=="ci"){if (e.children(0).innerText.indexOf("\n")>0) fix(e,"c [More]
I recently purchased a Canon 6D, and I was surprised to find out that my Preview and iPhoto does not read the new Canon RAW codec. It's been out for almost 7 or 8 months. All my software is current. I have a 2007 MacBook Pro with iOS 10.7.5 The softw [More]
I bought some music from iStore for the first time for some weeks ago and I haven't been able to play it on the computer from which I bought them from. It seems like the authorisation of this computer don't "stick" nomatter what I do. This is wh [More]