Sitemap

Amicuk Programming Answers

09 inspection lot not getting generated

-0001-11-30   Views:0

Advertisement

Hi Friends , I have one material batch for which next inspection date is 7.6.2014 . I have activated 09 inspection type in material master . Now when I am executing QA07 for the material  with checkbox " To insp. stock at lot creation" selected

Hi Friends ,
I have one material batch for which next inspection date is 7.6.2014 . I have activated 09 inspection type in material master . Now when I am executing QA07 for the material  with checkbox " To insp. stock at lot creation" selected and with initial run in days = 4 . System shows following msg in green :
"No batches found for processing"
But it should create a lot for the above batch because inspection date is 7.6.2014 . Stock also exist
Regards

The replay answer
Advertisement
Please go through the following steps & maintain the same
> Batch management should be active against material.
> Next inspection date should be maintained.
> Inspection interval should be maintained according to next inspection date.
> UD must be completed for the previous inspection lot.

Go to See the other 5 answers

Inspection lot not getting generated for schedule in stability study

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Dear All, Need your urgent help to solve a issue. I need to perform inspection of material after specified interval of time for which i am using stability study process. Following are the steps which i have followed : 1) Create initial sample (physic[More]

Inspection lot not getting generated after PurcGR

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi, Inspection lot not generated after doing GR for a purchase order. what could be the reasons? for the first 2 puchase orders, Inspection lot was created. however, for the 3rd Purchase order of 100qty, i did GR for 50 qty only. after then for new p[More]

Inspection lot not getting generated during SD delivery

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi QM experts, I am working on QM in SD function. I activated inspection type 10 in the material master in QM view as shown below. I created a QM info record SD through QV51 for the combination of customer and Sales organization and assigned the mate[More]

Inspection lot not getting generated by Z inspection type

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi, I created a inspection type Z1 , copying the inspection type 01. I guess I maintained all the required configurations or conditions. I maintained the inspection type Z1 in the QM view of a material with status Active, but I am not able to do MIGO[More]

09 inspection lot not getting generated

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi Friends , I have one material batch for which next inspection date is 7.6.2014 . I have activated 09 inspection type in material master . Now when I am executing QA07 for the material  with checkbox " To insp. stock at lot creation" selected[More]

Inspection lot is not generated for new inspection type

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

hi all we have create z5 as a new inspection type by coping inspection type 05 (standard) ,but when we use with move-type 655 in VL01N we are facing error :Change the inspection stock of material 200022 in QM only but when we are using 05 no error. s[More]

Inspection Lot not generated, with MIGO 561

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Hello All, Please help me with this issue. WHen i do MIGO with 561, inspection lot is not generated. So there is a setting in spro, if we check that, inspection lot wont be generated. So now in my IDES, i tried to uncheck that box. When i save this s[More]

Inspection document not generated upon GR

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi all, I have created PO and IBD in ERP and it was successfully distributed to EWM, in EWM the Stock Type for the IBD is F1 (Unrestricted-Use in Putaway), while I expect it to be Q3 (Stock in QI in Putaway) because I have assigned Quality Inspection[More]

Automatic Inspection lot not generated for Inspection lot origin 12

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi all, I am not able to trigger the automatic Inspection lot for General Delivery i.e Inspection lot origin 12. The scenario is, I am creating the STO ( Inter company stock transfer) and against the same STO i am creating the delivery but after deli[More]

SAP PM Inspection Lot not generated

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hello Gurus when I create order IW31 and try to create inspection lot, inspect lot is not generated. Please helpdear friend, first check in spro ,whether you assigned inspection types to calibration order type ? second check while creating task list[More]

Regarding Generated Inspection Points

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi Gurus, I am doing in process inspection(Type 03) & using inspection points 150(Generated inspection points). In operation details i have maintained time related & given time factor as 1 hr.When i am releasing order inspection lot is generated b[More]

Hot
Hi, I'm using that moment Mac OS X 10.5.8 and want to update to mountain Lion via the Apple.de site, can I do this or do i have to change anything? Regards, TobiUpgrade Paths to Snow Leopard, Lion, and/or Mountain Lion You can upgrade to Mountain Lio [More]
Hi, I bought a Sony - Smart Wi-Fi Built-In Blu-ray Player Model: BDPS3100 last weekend. When I play any DVDs on this player, I get a message saying 'Mode Not Supported. Please change the resolution of the external device'. I have connected this to a [More]
I downloaded and installed Flex Builder 3, and I think I have my slideshow project about 75% finished. It's the last 25% that I can't figure out, regarding preloading and transitions. Can someone take a look at the code below and see if you can help [More]
so ive got some major ipod problems. cant get rid of sad ipod so i put into disk mode. then it changed to the exclamation point folder thingy. tried restoring it but my itunes either freezes up or doesnt show my ipod when i plug it in (whether its on [More]
Dear All, Can you please clarify the below query to me? I have one Calculated Member CM1 and the expression used to calculate is: ([Dimension1].[HierarchyName1].CURRENTMEMBER.Prevmember,[Measures].[Amount]) associated to a Measure Group MG1. Dimensio [More]
i have tried the same installation as adobe captivate 4 . but it doesn't create xml files as expected. need help .I'm trying to record the install.  Can't do a silent install until you have the XML deployment file. For Captivate 4, it says to do "set [More]
Every since I installed Mountain Lion, I've had the issue of my MacBook Pro freezing up while it checks for Wifi after waking up from sleep mode. I have to constantly restart my computer. I'm wondering if Apple is aware of this happening on other com [More]
I need to get acess to a backup, as in WHAT it backed up in terms of pictures. I do not want or need to restore a device, just access picturs.It is not possible to examine specific data stored in an iCloud backup, except by restoring it to your devic [More]
I recently installed Avid Media Composer on my iMac running 10.8.2 and I need to create a folder directly on the hard drive, not in Music or Documents or anything. I need it to be on the most superior level of the hard drive, if that makes sense. Tha [More]
i've noticed that typing on the new ipad air is a burden and hurts my hand because they have made the width larger than previous models. I really wish they would leave well enough alone. Anyone else have this issue when typing on an ipad air?Add me t [More]