Sitemap

Amicuk Programming Answers

09 inspection lot not getting generated

-0001-11-30   Views:0

Advertisement

Hi Friends , I have one material batch for which next inspection date is 7.6.2014 . I have activated 09 inspection type in material master . Now when I am executing QA07 for the material  with checkbox " To insp. stock at lot creation" selected

Hi Friends ,
I have one material batch for which next inspection date is 7.6.2014 . I have activated 09 inspection type in material master . Now when I am executing QA07 for the material  with checkbox " To insp. stock at lot creation" selected and with initial run in days = 4 . System shows following msg in green :
"No batches found for processing"
But it should create a lot for the above batch because inspection date is 7.6.2014 . Stock also exist
Regards

The replay answer
Advertisement
Please go through the following steps & maintain the same
> Batch management should be active against material.
> Next inspection date should be maintained.
> Inspection interval should be maintained according to next inspection date.
> UD must be completed for the previous inspection lot.

Go to See the other 5 answers

Inspection lot not getting generated for schedule in stability study

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Dear All, Need your urgent help to solve a issue. I need to perform inspection of material after specified interval of time for which i am using stability study process. Following are the steps which i have followed : 1) Create initial sample (physic[More]

Inspection lot not getting generated after PurcGR

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi, Inspection lot not generated after doing GR for a purchase order. what could be the reasons? for the first 2 puchase orders, Inspection lot was created. however, for the 3rd Purchase order of 100qty, i did GR for 50 qty only. after then for new p[More]

Inspection lot not getting generated during SD delivery

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi QM experts, I am working on QM in SD function. I activated inspection type 10 in the material master in QM view as shown below. I created a QM info record SD through QV51 for the combination of customer and Sales organization and assigned the mate[More]

Inspection lot not getting generated by Z inspection type

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi, I created a inspection type Z1 , copying the inspection type 01. I guess I maintained all the required configurations or conditions. I maintained the inspection type Z1 in the QM view of a material with status Active, but I am not able to do MIGO[More]

09 inspection lot not getting generated

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi Friends , I have one material batch for which next inspection date is 7.6.2014 . I have activated 09 inspection type in material master . Now when I am executing QA07 for the material  with checkbox " To insp. stock at lot creation" selected[More]

Inspection lot is not generated for new inspection type

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

hi all we have create z5 as a new inspection type by coping inspection type 05 (standard) ,but when we use with move-type 655 in VL01N we are facing error :Change the inspection stock of material 200022 in QM only but when we are using 05 no error. s[More]

Inspection Lot not generated, with MIGO 561

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Hello All, Please help me with this issue. WHen i do MIGO with 561, inspection lot is not generated. So there is a setting in spro, if we check that, inspection lot wont be generated. So now in my IDES, i tried to uncheck that box. When i save this s[More]

Inspection document not generated upon GR

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi all, I have created PO and IBD in ERP and it was successfully distributed to EWM, in EWM the Stock Type for the IBD is F1 (Unrestricted-Use in Putaway), while I expect it to be Q3 (Stock in QI in Putaway) because I have assigned Quality Inspection[More]

Automatic Inspection lot not generated for Inspection lot origin 12

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi all, I am not able to trigger the automatic Inspection lot for General Delivery i.e Inspection lot origin 12. The scenario is, I am creating the STO ( Inter company stock transfer) and against the same STO i am creating the delivery but after deli[More]

SAP PM Inspection Lot not generated

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hello Gurus when I create order IW31 and try to create inspection lot, inspect lot is not generated. Please helpdear friend, first check in spro ,whether you assigned inspection types to calibration order type ? second check while creating task list[More]

Regarding Generated Inspection Points

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi Gurus, I am doing in process inspection(Type 03) & using inspection points 150(Generated inspection points). In operation details i have maintained time related & given time factor as 1 hr.When i am releasing order inspection lot is generated b[More]

Hot
My 10 year old iMac has been taking way too long to start up and has been shutting down by it's self. Made the mistake of trying to do a complete back up (instead of an incremental back up) on my last back up, When that completely erased my back up d [More]
Last week I installed some adobe updates, I believe one of those was for adobe reader. Now everytime in LCD when I click on the preview tab I get the following message: "The Adobe Acrobat/Reader that is running can not be used to view PDF files in a [More]
Dear Oracle BPEL experts, Is it possible to deploy several BPEL processes that are initiated through different operations in the same PortType? (I am using Oracle BPEL Process Manager Console v10.1.2.0.2 and Oracle JDeveloper v10.1.2.1.0, Build 1915) [More]
I have a HashMap and I need to write a method that updates certain field in the objects stored in it. I basically need to access random objects in the map and call a set method in the object to set a field to a specific value. How do I access the obj [More]
Hello, I installed windows 7 on a boot camp partition of my hard drive. I also installed windows 7 on Parallels with the same activation key (afterwards). The activation key is legit, or at least should be, I bought it online. The issue I'm having af [More]
Just noticed two specs of dust inside my wife's iPhone 4, she bought it in July 2010. The cut the long story short, photo's from that phone always looked "soft" (like the lens was dirty) when compared to the photos from my iPhone 4. Yesterday, h [More]
Dear all,           Can i use the key figure total delivery time in days in rows and how is can.but all the key figures r used in rows but i cannot use in column.i want bothin rows and in column  at a time ,can this is possible,and how.Hi,   yes you [More]
Hi, has anybody used maintain_iban function module to update IBAN numbers and to maintain TABKEY in table TIBAN. Or is there any other way to update the IBAN numbers along with this TABKEY field in this table. Regards, VijayHi Vijay, I am using BAPI [More]
I purchased a copy from Tek-Micro online which provided me a key and directed me to download from Adobe.com using a trial version and converting.  When I press the download button, nothing happens.Please try a different web browser.  It is likely you [More]
Listed are select troubleshooting and "how to" resources for After Effects CS6. After Effects CS6 troubleshooting resources I'm having trouble downloading and installing After Effects. What do I do?See troubleshooting documents, post in the Down [More]