Sitemap

Amicuk Programming Answers

Cancel 101 movement with Inspection lot of closed financial period

-0001-11-30   Views:0

Advertisement

Hi experts, we are having the following problem. We have a 101 movement with creation of Inspection lot, which was done in a finance period which is already closed. Now I have to cancel this movement, but I get the error M7021 with VOR, which means t

Hi experts,
we are having the following problem.
We have a 101 movement with creation of Inspection lot, which was done in a finance period which is already closed.
Now I have to cancel this movement, but I get the error M7021 with VOR, which means that I am not allowed to cancel it, because of the period is already closed.
But we also can not open the period.
Which possibilities do I have?
Maybe MI10 movement?
Kind regards

The replay answer
Advertisement
Hello Jürgen,
thank you for your help.
I am confused now.
Becasue normally I am logged on in german and now I did check the english one.
Deficit of BA St. in QI prev. 127 M2 : "material number" 0001 "sloc" "batch"
But here I get QI prev, but in the F1 help there is no QI or prev.
In german I get VOR and there in the F1 help it is written, that VOR is previous period (so I think equal to PR in english).
Now I am a bit confused.
But anyway, the thing is that we have to empty the stock.
Kind regards for every help, I think there is no possibility to cancel that booking as the period is closed.
@ Biju K, to be honest your way would really be the only correct way, but at the current situation it is a bit special.
I will do a MI10 booking.

Go to See the other 5 answers

Cancel 101 movement with Inspection lot of closed financial period

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi experts, we are having the following problem. We have a 101 movement with creation of Inspection lot, which was done in a finance period which is already closed. Now I have to cancel this movement, but I get the error M7021 with VOR, which means t[More]

Re-opening a closed financial period

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi, Silly question, How do I re-open a previously closed financial period?  We've closed a number of months in our financial year which I now need to re-open. Thanks DanHi Dan, you need to get into the posting period window & then reactivate the peri[More]

Issue with release of Invoice in closed financial period

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Hi All, A billing document was created in Nov-2006 & because of wrong data maintained in the billing document , it was not released for accounting. This wrong data was corrected in billing document in Jan-2008 & it was subsequently released from b[More]

Block cancellation/creation of billing document on CLOSED posting period

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Hi Experts, Currently, user is allowed to cancel/create backdated billing document where period already closed, but it does not release to accounting automatically, due to the period has been closed. When account user found out that the accounting do[More]

How to open and closed posting period??

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Dear Gurus, Pls help me, how to open and closed posting period.when and how we used special period. Regrds MaheshHI, Tcode is ob52 here we generally provide the following details a/c type from a/c to a/c from period year to period year from period ye[More]

FAGL Table to fetch closing balances period wise

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Dear Experts, I want to fetch GL Closing balances period wise.  I have checked GLT0, where no entry is recorded. Further i have checked FAGLFLEXT, which does not support period wise closing balances. I require GL closing balance, period wise, as show[More]

Re open the closed Posting Periods - Very Urgent

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Dear Experts, We have an urgent problem to solve.The company code currently we are configuring uses fiscal year (oct - Sept) and the other company codes in our client site uses (jan -Dec). So by mistake we closed posting periods using MMPV upto 2007[More]

How to open a closed posting period?

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

frnds Transaction MIRO i am trying to post invoice in one of the closed period, so it not allowing me to post and gives a message that postingperiod is not opened, can you please tell me how can i open closed posting period? ThanksHi Mathew, For FI p[More]

Option to show values up to last closed fiscal period or up to current date

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Hello, How would I create a query that would ask if I want it to calculate values 'up to the current date' or for the 'latest closed fiscal period'. Currently I have setup a report, within which, has restricted key figures that will give the 'Period[More]

Last Closed Fiscal Period

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Hi All How can I identify the Last Closed Fiscal Period in a query variable ? eg. The current calendar month is Feb which is Fiscal period 11 (Variant is Z3). However Finance still have January open so they want to report YTD figures up to and includ[More]

Opening & Closing Posting Period

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

At the time of  opening & Closing posting period ,we get two fields From Account and To Account. Can some body explain theuse of this two fields.Points will be assigned to all reply.Hi, It denotes the GL account number (From & to GL account number[More]

Hot
my main drive broke, so I have replaced it and reinstalled 10.6. I was on 10.6.2 and let TM do its thing, so I do have all my documents/downloads/etc backed up in TM, but i am a relatively new user to OSX. After the reinstall, when prompted, I set th [More]
Hi, I've been playing around with a number of settings which I have mentioned in other posts to extend my Sky+HD wireless router network. In the end I opted to buy a new dual-band TC (2TB) which seems to have cracked the problem of range and also gen [More]
Hi guys, This is my situation, I have a 3 monitor setup (27" SA850 PLS) not running on Eyefinity, simply using extended desktop and playing only on one monitor. 2 of the monitors are connected to the card using Display Port and another one using the [More]
No one else requires that people buy an OS they do not already have.The iPad can get books from lots of other places besides the iBookstore, so you certainly do not need a Mac to produce something it can read. If you want to publish to the iBookstore [More]
Why I don't see ALL existing portal users? Any ideas? Regards, MichaelI solved my problem by myself,thanksRead other 2 answers [More]
i have a billing problem i can not download anything and this frustrates me i phone uses please help me before i throw away this i phone.Contact itunes at expresslane.apple.com or reportaproblem.apple.com. But Itunes can not refund until the balance [More]
When I open up iTunes, I can't see the original home screen to access music. The last time I used iTunes on my computer was 6 months ago when I sync my iPhone 4 to download the music. Now, I can't locate my music library and don't know where to look. [More]
I installed windows 7 32 bit on Imac 21.5 and all the apple drivers.The modem is on a PC with a tp-link router, and the iMac connectsby wireless. The connection was working but stopped after a reboot.It only shows the connections of the neighbors. I' [More]
Any BAPI with code for Creating RFQ.Try BAPI_QUOTATION_CREATEFROMDATA BAPI_QUOTATION_CREATEFROMDATA2 CODE Data: loc_bp type BAPIBUS1006_HEAD-BPARTNER. data: re_return like BAPIRET2 occurs 0. data: wa_return type BAPIRET2. data: re_order_header_in lik [More]
Actually I'm just trying to get started with JMS and the new version of B2B integrated into weblogic. I can't even get the lookup to the connection factory to work. Properties env = new Properties( ); env.put(Context.SECURITY_PRINCIPAL, "weblogic&quo [More]