Sitemap

Amicuk Programming Answers

Cancel 101 movement with Inspection lot of closed financial period

-0001-11-30   Views:0

Advertisement

Hi experts, we are having the following problem. We have a 101 movement with creation of Inspection lot, which was done in a finance period which is already closed. Now I have to cancel this movement, but I get the error M7021 with VOR, which means t

Hi experts,
we are having the following problem.
We have a 101 movement with creation of Inspection lot, which was done in a finance period which is already closed.
Now I have to cancel this movement, but I get the error M7021 with VOR, which means that I am not allowed to cancel it, because of the period is already closed.
But we also can not open the period.
Which possibilities do I have?
Maybe MI10 movement?
Kind regards

The replay answer
Advertisement
Hello Jürgen,
thank you for your help.
I am confused now.
Becasue normally I am logged on in german and now I did check the english one.
Deficit of BA St. in QI prev. 127 M2 : "material number" 0001 "sloc" "batch"
But here I get QI prev, but in the F1 help there is no QI or prev.
In german I get VOR and there in the F1 help it is written, that VOR is previous period (so I think equal to PR in english).
Now I am a bit confused.
But anyway, the thing is that we have to empty the stock.
Kind regards for every help, I think there is no possibility to cancel that booking as the period is closed.
@ Biju K, to be honest your way would really be the only correct way, but at the current situation it is a bit special.
I will do a MI10 booking.

Go to See the other 5 answers

Cancel 101 movement with Inspection lot of closed financial period

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi experts, we are having the following problem. We have a 101 movement with creation of Inspection lot, which was done in a finance period which is already closed. Now I have to cancel this movement, but I get the error M7021 with VOR, which means t[More]

Re-opening a closed financial period

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hi, Silly question, How do I re-open a previously closed financial period?  We've closed a number of months in our financial year which I now need to re-open. Thanks DanHi Dan, you need to get into the posting period window & then reactivate the peri[More]

Issue with release of Invoice in closed financial period

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Hi All, A billing document was created in Nov-2006 & because of wrong data maintained in the billing document , it was not released for accounting. This wrong data was corrected in billing document in Jan-2008 & it was subsequently released from b[More]

Block cancellation/creation of billing document on CLOSED posting period

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Hi Experts, Currently, user is allowed to cancel/create backdated billing document where period already closed, but it does not release to accounting automatically, due to the period has been closed. When account user found out that the accounting do[More]

How to open and closed posting period??

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Dear Gurus, Pls help me, how to open and closed posting period.when and how we used special period. Regrds MaheshHI, Tcode is ob52 here we generally provide the following details a/c type from a/c to a/c from period year to period year from period ye[More]

FAGL Table to fetch closing balances period wise

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Dear Experts, I want to fetch GL Closing balances period wise.  I have checked GLT0, where no entry is recorded. Further i have checked FAGLFLEXT, which does not support period wise closing balances. I require GL closing balance, period wise, as show[More]

Re open the closed Posting Periods - Very Urgent

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Dear Experts, We have an urgent problem to solve.The company code currently we are configuring uses fiscal year (oct - Sept) and the other company codes in our client site uses (jan -Dec). So by mistake we closed posting periods using MMPV upto 2007[More]

How to open a closed posting period?

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

frnds Transaction MIRO i am trying to post invoice in one of the closed period, so it not allowing me to post and gives a message that postingperiod is not opened, can you please tell me how can i open closed posting period? ThanksHi Mathew, For FI p[More]

Option to show values up to last closed fiscal period or up to current date

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Hello, How would I create a query that would ask if I want it to calculate values 'up to the current date' or for the 'latest closed fiscal period'. Currently I have setup a report, within which, has restricted key figures that will give the 'Period[More]

Last Closed Fiscal Period

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Hi All How can I identify the Last Closed Fiscal Period in a query variable ? eg. The current calendar month is Feb which is Fiscal period 11 (Variant is Z3). However Finance still have January open so they want to report YTD figures up to and includ[More]

Opening & Closing Posting Period

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

At the time of  opening & Closing posting period ,we get two fields From Account and To Account. Can some body explain theuse of this two fields.Points will be assigned to all reply.Hi, It denotes the GL account number (From & to GL account number[More]

Hot
Over the years I have purchased a lot of music starting with my iPhone 3GS on down to the iPhone 5 And I have never had a problem restoring some the songs new devices But now I noticed there are songs missing in the purchase history this makes me wan [More]
I put my order 24th July, they gave me an estimate date on 12th, Aug for activation. but nothing happened on 12th, Aug. So I phoned BT customer service, they helped to have a check and said there was some issue with Exchange and they would work on it [More]
i recently bought a macbook pro and connected my iphone 4 to it and it said transferring purchases, after about 20 minutes it had finished transferring but it only transferred the purchased songs. it did not transfer the other 400 songs on my phone, [More]
Hi, Why is classification used? How does it help beside being categorised differently than the actual folder structure? Please clarify. Thanks and regards, ArunHi Arun, Refer to the link below- <a href="http://help.sap.com/saphelp_nw2004s/helpdata [More]
Hi All,   We are facing issue, when vendor send a two desadv idoc for packing delivery. First idoc correctly pack the delivery and change the packing status to completely packed. Processing second Idoc get fails but create a dummy handling unit. It d [More]
Dear All, I have a complex query having lot of joins. It is working fine. I just added few functions to it i.e. now few fields are calculated using functions. Now it start giving error: ORA-01467: Sort key too long error. What may be the problem? Ple [More]
Hi, I still have problems with the SQL Server 2000 drivers for JDBC. The documentation shows that .beforeFirst(), .absolute() and others methods are available but when i run my app, I have the error : [Microsoft][SQLServer 2000 Driver for JDBC]Unsupp [More]
I'm using an iPad 1 w/ iOS 5.1.1. My Kindle app keeps getting deleted when I sync, either wirelessly or when plugged in. I'm not getting any messages in iTunes. Not sure if there is a log file or anything I can check out?I opened the app tab in iTune [More]
icloud is not allowing me to listen to my music or view my videos why? and how can i delete off my PC? i also went to unistall on my labtop and deleted icloud and i still see the clouds. dugga64Delete the iCloud account on your phone & recreate it wi [More]
제품 : ORACLE SERVER 작성날짜 : 2002-04-19 EXPORT FILE을 SPLIT하여 받는 방법 ================================= PURPOSE 이 자료는 export시 2GB이상의 export dump file을 만들지 못하는 제약사항에 대하여 여러 export file로 나누어 받는 방법을 설명한다. Explanation !!! IMPORTANT: 이 방법은 반드시 KORN SHELL (KSH) [More]