Sitemap

Amicuk Programming Answers

Muse crashes when going to preview mode.

-0001-11-30   Views:0

Advertisement

After updating Adobe Air, Adobe muse now crashed every time I go to priview mode. working is Os X 10.8.2. Any one else have issues like this? Any known fixes?The AIR team has just released a new update(version 3.6.0.6090 to replace the older 3.6.0.59

After updating Adobe Air, Adobe muse now crashed every time I go to priview mode. working is Os X 10.8.2. Any one else have issues like this? Any known fixes?

The replay answer
Advertisement
The AIR team has just released a new update(version 3.6.0.6090 to replace the older 3.6.0.5970) which should fix these crashes.
You can get the latest version from http://get.adobe.com/air/

Go to See the other 6 answers

Muse crashes when going to preview mode.

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

After updating Adobe Air, Adobe muse now crashed every time I go to priview mode. working is Os X 10.8.2. Any one else have issues like this? Any known fixes?The AIR team has just released a new update(version 3.6.0.6090 to replace the older 3.6.0.59[More]

Adobe Muse crashed after preview

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

After update, Muse crashed with this site when I try to see preview without any messages. It happen if I try to previewing new version file. When I open old version  of the file and dont save it - the preview was OK, but when I save the file with new[More]

Muse crashes upon site or page preview

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hello, I have been working with this production site for 6 months now without any problems.  I ran the Muse update this morning (2014.2).  Now every time that I try to preview any of the site pages or the whole site, this message occurs - "Why trying[More]

Muse crashes

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

upgraded muse yesterday and ever since it is crashing. I upgraded yesterday. When I try to save a site Muse crashes with this error: Dangling Ref or Ownership: MenuWidget refers to unknown UID, TextFrame refers to unknown UID When I try to preview or[More]

Muse crashes every time I try to open a project.

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

I was working on a file this morning and saved it on my desktop I then went to open it on my laptop and Muse crashes every time I try to open it.Thanks for the quick response. Yes, on Google Drive. I just your answer to a post involving this after I[More]

Muse crashes when I open my site!

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Hi, I have seen a message similar to this and I hope Adobe can give my issue the same attention. Recently I have updated to Adobe Muse CC v7.1 (Build 329, CL 778884) and while working on my site Muse kept asking me to save my site. Which I thought wa[More]

Muse crashes every time I try to export to HTML

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

I have taken a long time to design and develop a huge site in adobe Muse and now im encountering a rather worrisome problem. When I try to export the site to HTML into a folder on my computer to test it out, it crashes every time with a dialogbox tha[More]

Muse Crashes every time I try to publish.

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Muse Crashes every time I try to publish. It happens with FTP and HTML. I had a business catalyst site that worked but when I tried to update it it just crashed every time. I tried to create a new one and now it won't let me publish to business catal[More]

Muse crashes every time I open a certain site.

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

My client asked that I change one of the YouTube videos on her site to a different one. Everytime I embed the code for the new video Muse crashes. Now I can't even open the site without Muse crashing so I can't even get into her site to remove the vi[More]

IMac OSX 10.8.5 - Muse Crashes Frequently

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hey.... It is intermittent, but Muse crashes very Frequently. I can just be doing nothing and walk away the program crashes. I got to publish a file and the program crashes. It is very annoying. Now I have a corupt file that I am upset about, I open[More]

When Muse website is complete.  Preview in internet browser defaults to tablet view.

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

When Muse website is complete.  Preview in browser defaults to tablet view. Preview website in Google Chrome browser: Desktop view defaults in Tablet view Tablet view is default Phone view does not exist yet website is completed Preview website in Go[More]

Hot
At the time of any purchasing document creation, like PO or any type of requisition, system is showing error telling, an error occured during tax calculation. Now, here we are not using EBSTax, so no setup related to tax has benn touched upon. I am c [More]
Someone Please help.I have an hp laptop that refuses to work.The screen stays on the automatic repair screen until it fades to black.I have tried to do a system recovery with f11, but all it does is bring up the blue screen with a sad face for a few [More]
I recently made the "upgrade" to Windows Vista, and iTunes 8.1, after getting my iPod repaired. I'm having serious issues syncing my 30GB iPod video with iTunes. I have gotten either a BSoD or and error reading "The iPod 'xx' cannot be sync [More]
I've found that since upgrading to Lion, that some .mov files do not play the audio soundtrack when you play them in Quicktime 10.1. Audio is fine in Quicktime Player 7 Is this a bug with Lion?Some third party software can change the default settings [More]
I'm sorry, I know I should understand this by now, but could someone please explain to me why I can't just create red, blue and yellow buttons in Photoshop, then import them and assign them colors in DVDSP? Am I not picking exactly the right red, blu [More]
Hello, I'm curently using FB 4, I'd like to create a connexion between FB4 and my Mysql database but even with all my efforts I can't manage to make work Zend Framework, it always bug during the introspection. I'm wondering if Tomcat is in cause, may [More]
Bonjour, Alors voilà j'ai un soucis, j'aimerais télécharger Adobe dreamweaver donc je télécharge sur mediafire un dossier s'affiche sur mon bureau avec un lien adobe a télécharger donc je télécharge déjà premiers soucis il m'affiche qu'il faut que je [More]
I want to restore the ios 6.1.3 but it says "this phone is not eligible for restore" and then I can not do anything with the phone.You can no longer install iOS 6.1.3 on an iPhone 5. It is no longer signed by Apple. 6.1.4 is the current version. [More]
Hi On the OUI Grid Plug and Play information page, you can configure GRID Naming service (GNS). What will be the SCAN Name field default to if you enter cluster in SJI cluster name field and cluster01.example.com in the GNS Sub Domain field ? Is it c [More]
Hi All, Is there any Role or profile for display authorization for sap modules . Regards, Eswar.Dear, That ROLE will be SAP_ALL_DISPLAY "what is to be done" just assign the role to the display user via SU01 Hope this help! Also refer this , DISP [More]