Sitemap

Amicuk Programming Answers

Muse crashes when going to preview mode.

-0001-11-30   Views:0

Advertisement

After updating Adobe Air, Adobe muse now crashed every time I go to priview mode. working is Os X 10.8.2. Any one else have issues like this? Any known fixes?The AIR team has just released a new update(version 3.6.0.6090 to replace the older 3.6.0.59

After updating Adobe Air, Adobe muse now crashed every time I go to priview mode. working is Os X 10.8.2. Any one else have issues like this? Any known fixes?

The replay answer
Advertisement
The AIR team has just released a new update(version 3.6.0.6090 to replace the older 3.6.0.5970) which should fix these crashes.
You can get the latest version from http://get.adobe.com/air/

Go to See the other 6 answers

Muse crashes when going to preview mode.

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

After updating Adobe Air, Adobe muse now crashed every time I go to priview mode. working is Os X 10.8.2. Any one else have issues like this? Any known fixes?The AIR team has just released a new update(version 3.6.0.6090 to replace the older 3.6.0.59[More]

Adobe Muse crashed after preview

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

After update, Muse crashed with this site when I try to see preview without any messages. It happen if I try to previewing new version file. When I open old version  of the file and dont save it - the preview was OK, but when I save the file with new[More]

Muse crashes upon site or page preview

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hello, I have been working with this production site for 6 months now without any problems.  I ran the Muse update this morning (2014.2).  Now every time that I try to preview any of the site pages or the whole site, this message occurs - "Why trying[More]

Muse crashes

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

upgraded muse yesterday and ever since it is crashing. I upgraded yesterday. When I try to save a site Muse crashes with this error: Dangling Ref or Ownership: MenuWidget refers to unknown UID, TextFrame refers to unknown UID When I try to preview or[More]

Muse crashes every time I try to open a project.

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

I was working on a file this morning and saved it on my desktop I then went to open it on my laptop and Muse crashes every time I try to open it.Thanks for the quick response. Yes, on Google Drive. I just your answer to a post involving this after I[More]

Muse crashes when I open my site!

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Hi, I have seen a message similar to this and I hope Adobe can give my issue the same attention. Recently I have updated to Adobe Muse CC v7.1 (Build 329, CL 778884) and while working on my site Muse kept asking me to save my site. Which I thought wa[More]

Muse crashes every time I try to export to HTML

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

I have taken a long time to design and develop a huge site in adobe Muse and now im encountering a rather worrisome problem. When I try to export the site to HTML into a folder on my computer to test it out, it crashes every time with a dialogbox tha[More]

Muse Crashes every time I try to publish.

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Muse Crashes every time I try to publish. It happens with FTP and HTML. I had a business catalyst site that worked but when I tried to update it it just crashed every time. I tried to create a new one and now it won't let me publish to business catal[More]

Muse crashes every time I open a certain site.

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

My client asked that I change one of the YouTube videos on her site to a different one. Everytime I embed the code for the new video Muse crashes. Now I can't even open the site without Muse crashing so I can't even get into her site to remove the vi[More]

IMac OSX 10.8.5 - Muse Crashes Frequently

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hey.... It is intermittent, but Muse crashes very Frequently. I can just be doing nothing and walk away the program crashes. I got to publish a file and the program crashes. It is very annoying. Now I have a corupt file that I am upset about, I open[More]

When Muse website is complete.  Preview in internet browser defaults to tablet view.

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

When Muse website is complete.  Preview in browser defaults to tablet view. Preview website in Google Chrome browser: Desktop view defaults in Tablet view Tablet view is default Phone view does not exist yet website is completed Preview website in Go[More]

Hot
Hi All Is there any prerequisite in the account assignment overview  to select GL from the free text shopping cart? (backend acct assignment category ) X= GL ( Account assignment category ). any instances we may need to do this from SRM? i believe BA [More]
Hi, I I have a requirement in CRM 3.0  to add a new field to crm structure CUSTOMER_H but not sure how to do this. I know in 7.0 we have transaction EEWB to do this but in 3.0 i have no clue. Please help how to do this. Thanks in advance! Regards, Bh [More]
Hi, This is my first issue and question. I have a Mac Pro that I purchased a year ago and have had it hooked up to the same monitor (Gateway) and today when I turned it on there are places that appear blurry. If I am in some applications or email or [More]
o.k., here i am, trying to record a dj mix. Normaly i would use my minidisc recorder and audio cd recorder to do so. Now i want to use my mac for it. But how do you do it? I've read all the other topics about recording a dj mix but i must say, it doe [More]
Hi, We have some production issues on my database from long back. So i had taken snapshot and applied in one of analyzer tool. In the TOP 5 Events they mentioned that library cache lock is 94.46 % , i am afraiding by seeing this number. And in there [More]
Hi, When I start the iFS the CupServer wont start. The CupServer.log looks like this: arg[0]: null arg[1]: ManagerID=5509 arg[2]: ServerName=CupServer arg[3]: parameterfile=D:\oracle\iSuites\ifs1.1\settings\CupServer.def arg[4]: outputfile=D:\oracle\ [More]
When I turn on my computer, and click on an user, I get the passoword automatically filled in with 50 characters that I have to delete, before entering the correct password. This is a result of my son trying to find a hack into my admin password (to [More]
Hello All, We have changed the transfer rule in test system and are trying to activate it manually using the std ABAP program. But I get an error that 'Transfer structure not generated in source system' and 'Manually activate the transfer rule'. I se [More]
Hi, In my iPhoto library I have a mix of pictures which were copied into the library and ones where I retained the original picture file and made a library entry to it. I want to export those pictures which were contained in the library. I don't need [More]
Hi All, I have a requirement that, In certain date range i have to download the data from VBAK in to a flat file in .ZIP format. After that I have to upload the same (.ZIP Format) it into an internal table and insert the data to a standard table. I h [More]