Sitemap

Amicuk Programming Answers

Muse crashes when going to preview mode.

-0001-11-30   Views:0

Advertisement

After updating Adobe Air, Adobe muse now crashed every time I go to priview mode. working is Os X 10.8.2. Any one else have issues like this? Any known fixes?The AIR team has just released a new update(version 3.6.0.6090 to replace the older 3.6.0.59

After updating Adobe Air, Adobe muse now crashed every time I go to priview mode. working is Os X 10.8.2. Any one else have issues like this? Any known fixes?

The replay answer
Advertisement
The AIR team has just released a new update(version 3.6.0.6090 to replace the older 3.6.0.5970) which should fix these crashes.
You can get the latest version from http://get.adobe.com/air/

Go to See the other 6 answers

Muse crashes when going to preview mode.

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

After updating Adobe Air, Adobe muse now crashed every time I go to priview mode. working is Os X 10.8.2. Any one else have issues like this? Any known fixes?The AIR team has just released a new update(version 3.6.0.6090 to replace the older 3.6.0.59[More]

Adobe Muse crashed after preview

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

After update, Muse crashed with this site when I try to see preview without any messages. It happen if I try to previewing new version file. When I open old version  of the file and dont save it - the preview was OK, but when I save the file with new[More]

Muse crashes upon site or page preview

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hello, I have been working with this production site for 6 months now without any problems.  I ran the Muse update this morning (2014.2).  Now every time that I try to preview any of the site pages or the whole site, this message occurs - "Why trying[More]

Muse crashes

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

upgraded muse yesterday and ever since it is crashing. I upgraded yesterday. When I try to save a site Muse crashes with this error: Dangling Ref or Ownership: MenuWidget refers to unknown UID, TextFrame refers to unknown UID When I try to preview or[More]

Muse crashes every time I try to open a project.

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

I was working on a file this morning and saved it on my desktop I then went to open it on my laptop and Muse crashes every time I try to open it.Thanks for the quick response. Yes, on Google Drive. I just your answer to a post involving this after I[More]

Muse crashes when I open my site!

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Hi, I have seen a message similar to this and I hope Adobe can give my issue the same attention. Recently I have updated to Adobe Muse CC v7.1 (Build 329, CL 778884) and while working on my site Muse kept asking me to save my site. Which I thought wa[More]

Muse crashes every time I try to export to HTML

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

I have taken a long time to design and develop a huge site in adobe Muse and now im encountering a rather worrisome problem. When I try to export the site to HTML into a folder on my computer to test it out, it crashes every time with a dialogbox tha[More]

Muse Crashes every time I try to publish.

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Muse Crashes every time I try to publish. It happens with FTP and HTML. I had a business catalyst site that worked but when I tried to update it it just crashed every time. I tried to create a new one and now it won't let me publish to business catal[More]

Muse crashes every time I open a certain site.

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

My client asked that I change one of the YouTube videos on her site to a different one. Everytime I embed the code for the new video Muse crashes. Now I can't even open the site without Muse crashing so I can't even get into her site to remove the vi[More]

IMac OSX 10.8.5 - Muse Crashes Frequently

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hey.... It is intermittent, but Muse crashes very Frequently. I can just be doing nothing and walk away the program crashes. I got to publish a file and the program crashes. It is very annoying. Now I have a corupt file that I am upset about, I open[More]

When Muse website is complete.  Preview in internet browser defaults to tablet view.

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

When Muse website is complete.  Preview in browser defaults to tablet view. Preview website in Google Chrome browser: Desktop view defaults in Tablet view Tablet view is default Phone view does not exist yet website is completed Preview website in Go[More]

Hot
I've created a form and as opposed to having acrobat pro 9.0 detect the fields, I've demarcated them myself using the "add text field" function. The form works great but when I open the file in indesign and resave as a pdf, I lose all the fields [More]
Hi BW Gurus, When I executing the DTP, the following error occured. Runtime error while executing rule -> see long text     RSTRAN     301 Diagnosis     An error occurred while executing a transformation rule:     The exact error message is:     The [More]
If I am using Explorer, I can go to "File" and then "Send Link" - an email will automaticallt pop up, with the website url pasted in; I merely put in the recipents email address, hit Send, and away it goes With Firefox, the email does [More]
I got my iMac in November 2009.  My iMac OS is the latest series 9.  My iPad2 was purchased in July 2011.  I figured out first sync of photos from an iPhoto album in December 2011.  That took a while.  It should have been easier.  Last night I decide [More]
I have the same issue that was discussed in the thread system-config-printer-gnome utility freezes when "adding" printer. Specifically, when I try to add a printer using system-config-printer gui, the window freezes and throws back the following [More]
I get an error message that a more functional version is installed and the installation aborts.Is there any other Acrobat product on the system, as shown in Add/Remove Programs - Programs Control Panel.Read other 2 answers [More]
Is there a way to always enable the preview of a file in column view? I keep having to hit the arrow to have it face downwards to see the preview of files whenever I am in Finder.I miss the timeline scroller. I used to have multiple windows in column [More]
Hi All, After the recent cups update to 1.4.1-1, my little canon pixma ip1800 printer does not work. I had used a couple of old debian packages to get the printer working when I first bought it: cnijfilter-common and the cnijfilter-ip1800. By using t [More]
Hi All, I need to update an infotype using a Class method. I need to pass a file as input to the Class Structure. How can we pas a file as input to the Class structure. Any pointers on this would be really helpful. Thanks, SaherHello, You can update/ [More]
I am looking to create some dirctory admin users but I don't want them to be full directory admins. I just want them to be able to make any changes to the computers and the computer groups and not to be able to do anything with users or user groups. [More]