Sitemap

Amicuk Programming Answers

Muse crashes when going to preview mode.

-0001-11-30   Views:0

Advertisement

After updating Adobe Air, Adobe muse now crashed every time I go to priview mode. working is Os X 10.8.2. Any one else have issues like this? Any known fixes?The AIR team has just released a new update(version 3.6.0.6090 to replace the older 3.6.0.59

After updating Adobe Air, Adobe muse now crashed every time I go to priview mode. working is Os X 10.8.2. Any one else have issues like this? Any known fixes?

The replay answer
Advertisement
The AIR team has just released a new update(version 3.6.0.6090 to replace the older 3.6.0.5970) which should fix these crashes.
You can get the latest version from http://get.adobe.com/air/

Go to See the other 6 answers

Muse crashes when going to preview mode.

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

After updating Adobe Air, Adobe muse now crashed every time I go to priview mode. working is Os X 10.8.2. Any one else have issues like this? Any known fixes?The AIR team has just released a new update(version 3.6.0.6090 to replace the older 3.6.0.59[More]

Adobe Muse crashed after preview

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

After update, Muse crashed with this site when I try to see preview without any messages. It happen if I try to previewing new version file. When I open old version  of the file and dont save it - the preview was OK, but when I save the file with new[More]

Muse crashes upon site or page preview

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hello, I have been working with this production site for 6 months now without any problems.  I ran the Muse update this morning (2014.2).  Now every time that I try to preview any of the site pages or the whole site, this message occurs - "Why trying[More]

Muse crashes

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

upgraded muse yesterday and ever since it is crashing. I upgraded yesterday. When I try to save a site Muse crashes with this error: Dangling Ref or Ownership: MenuWidget refers to unknown UID, TextFrame refers to unknown UID When I try to preview or[More]

Muse crashes every time I try to open a project.

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

I was working on a file this morning and saved it on my desktop I then went to open it on my laptop and Muse crashes every time I try to open it.Thanks for the quick response. Yes, on Google Drive. I just your answer to a post involving this after I[More]

Muse crashes when I open my site!

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Hi, I have seen a message similar to this and I hope Adobe can give my issue the same attention. Recently I have updated to Adobe Muse CC v7.1 (Build 329, CL 778884) and while working on my site Muse kept asking me to save my site. Which I thought wa[More]

Muse crashes every time I try to export to HTML

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

I have taken a long time to design and develop a huge site in adobe Muse and now im encountering a rather worrisome problem. When I try to export the site to HTML into a folder on my computer to test it out, it crashes every time with a dialogbox tha[More]

Muse Crashes every time I try to publish.

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

Muse Crashes every time I try to publish. It happens with FTP and HTML. I had a business catalyst site that worked but when I tried to update it it just crashed every time. I tried to create a new one and now it won't let me publish to business catal[More]

Muse crashes every time I open a certain site.

Category:DefaultRelease time:2015-10-11Views:130

My client asked that I change one of the YouTube videos on her site to a different one. Everytime I embed the code for the new video Muse crashes. Now I can't even open the site without Muse crashing so I can't even get into her site to remove the vi[More]

IMac OSX 10.8.5 - Muse Crashes Frequently

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

Hey.... It is intermittent, but Muse crashes very Frequently. I can just be doing nothing and walk away the program crashes. I got to publish a file and the program crashes. It is very annoying. Now I have a corupt file that I am upset about, I open[More]

When Muse website is complete.  Preview in internet browser defaults to tablet view.

Category:DefaultRelease time:-0001-11-30Views:130

When Muse website is complete.  Preview in browser defaults to tablet view. Preview website in Google Chrome browser: Desktop view defaults in Tablet view Tablet view is default Phone view does not exist yet website is completed Preview website in Go[More]

Hot
Hello GRC community, at first thank you all for your great support during the last months. Four month ago I started the implementation of AC in our department without any GRC experience. But now, four months later we are just about to implement the A [More]
I'm attempting to apply calibration data to multiple channels. The calibrations could have been done at different times for different channels and could be using different fits. I think I have a solution for just applying the calibration information [More]
My Daughter has has her ipod touch 4g for a week and at first the inbuilt speaker worked - but it doesn't now.  How do I get it working again?  Anyone know?  Thanks.alexi sonlian wrote:  my in-built webcam isn't working properly... uf Applz http://su [More]
Hi, I own both an iPad 2 and an iPhone 4. I want to keep my apps on my iPad solely for my iPad and my apps on my iPhone just for my iPhone. Is there a way to sync both devices to my computer without each device having the same content as each other.T [More]
As in the question, everything works fine, but there is a lag with the mouse pointer, latency issue. I have seen on other forums this has been an issue, but with different solutions, and some with no solutions. Matrox technical team have no solutions [More]
OK, I'm new to Java programming and have a project due in class next week. I'm writing a simple gradebook program that takes a grade for a term paper and a pass/fail for two essays and computes the result. I know that the visual portion of this works [More]
At the moment I am using a table as I haven´t yet found out how to make the same effect in css. I have a background image style="BACKGROUND: url(images/box_bg.gif) repeat-x" in a td which for some reason is overridden by the text so the backgrou [More]
Hey, I am using a Macbook air and I am trying to download the free trial of lightroom on this mac but everytime the download loads the adobe application manager crashes and ends the download. Any ideas on how I can fix this? Thanks, AromingerApplicat [More]
Hi, I want to set up a limiting value for unplanned delivery cost ( Say the unplanned delivery cost should not exceed 10% of the total invoice value ). How to achieve this functionality. Regards, R. Dillibabu.Hello, There are no checks for unplanned [More]
I want to buy an Ipad from AT&T, but need to know what is the difference from Itunes?Apple manufacturers all of iPads no matter where they are sold. An iPad purchased from AT&T is no different than a like device purchased from Apple.Read other 3 a [More]